Staff

Karin Zindel

Research Associate Master Design
karin.zindel@zhdk.ch

Larissa Holaschke

Assistant Specialization Trends
larissa.holaschke@zhdk.ch

 

Elisa Forster

Assistant Core Subject Knowledge Visualization
elisa.forster@zhdk.ch

Dr. phil. Manuela Kocher Lennström

Senior Researcher Core Subject Game Design
mela.kocher@zhdk.ch

Patrik Ferrarelli

Assistant Specialization Communication
patrik.ferrarelli@zhdk.ch

Annina Gähwiler

Assistant Specialization Product
annina.gaehwiler@zhdk.ch

Mona Neubauer

Assistant Core Subject Interaction Design
mona.neubauer@zhdk.ch

Ivia Kellenberger

Master Administration
ivia.kellenberger@zhdk.ch