Staff

Karin Zindel

Research Associate
karin.zindel@zhdk.ch

Ivia Kellenberger

Master Office
ivia.kellenberger@zhdk.ch

Alessandro Holler

Assistant Core Subject Knowledge Visualization
alessandro.holler@zhdk.ch

Dr. phil. Manuela Kocher Lennström

Senior Researcher Core Subject Game Design
mela.kocher@zhdk.ch

Patrik Ferrarelli

Assistant Specialization Communication
patrik.ferrarelli@zhdk.ch

Annina Gähwiler

Assistant Specialization Product
annina.gaehwiler@zhdk.ch

Mona Neubauer

Assistant Specialization Interaction Design
mona.neubauer@zhdk.ch

Larissa Holaschke
Assistant Specialization Trends
larissa.holaschke@zhdk.ch